On behalf of the Board of Management the Jan Webb Selection Panel are delighted to announce that the successful recipient for the 2018 Jan Webb Memorial Scholarship is Anna Mackinlay (Health Promotion Officer).  Anna will be attending the 2018 Food Future’s Conference in Brisbane later this year.  The Selection Pane were impressed with the calibre of all applications and recognised the importance of supporting professional development, innovation and best practice.  Please join us in congratulating Anna Mackinlay.