Monthly ArchivesJuly 2017

Jan Webb Memorial Scholarship 2017 Recipients standard

On behalf of the Board of Management the Jan Webb Selection Panel are delighted to announce that the successful recipients for the 2017 Jan Webb Memorial Scholarship are: Kim Wright (OT) – for a group to attend the Hume Region Health Conference; and Louine Robinson (Primary Health Team Leader) – for a group to attend the Diabetic Foot Australia Conference. The Selection Panel were very impressed with the calibre of all applications and recognised the importance of supporting professional development, innovation and best practice. Please join us in congratulating both Kim Wright and Louine Robinson. The Board looks forward to the contribution of their endeavours to on-going service development at ...

Continue Reading

NAIDOC Week at BHS standard

This week we celebrate NAIDOC week - a time to celebrate Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander history, culture and achievements and to recognise the contributions that Indigenous Australians make to our country and our society. A big thanks to the kids fromBeechworth Beechworth Kindergarten who supplied us with hand print art to display this ...

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!